Staff Directory

Andre Aina - Lead Teacher 2nd Grade/3rd Grade - aaina@bridgespcs.org
Shawna Allevato - ABA Therapist - sallevato@bridgespcs.org
Tate Alvarez - Lead Teacher 3rd Grade - btate-alvarez@bridgespcs.org
Shanice Anderson - Dedicated Aide 3rd Grade - sanderson@bridgespcs.org
Laura Anthony - Assistant Teacher 3rd Grade - lanthony@bridgespcs.org
Daniel Arispe - Operations Support - tempdata@bridgespcs.org
Briana Barnes - Social Worker - bbarnes@bridgespcs.org
Briana Bell - Assistant Teacher Kindergarten/1st Grade - bbell@bridgespcs.org
Valerie Bell - Assistant Teacher 2nd Grade - vbell@bridgespcs.org
Devon Boone - Dedicated Aide PreK - dboone@bridgespcs.org
Jasper Bracely - Assistant Teacher 2nd Grade/3rd Grade - jbracely@bridgespcs.org
Lauren Brittingham - Dedicated Aide 1st Grade - lbrittingham@bridgespcs.org
Kenneth Brown - Special Education Coordinator - kbrown@bridgespcs.org
Yendy Brown - Assistant Teacher 2nd Grade/3rd Grade - ybrown@bridgespcs.org
Jeremy Buckner - Lead Teacher 2nd Grade/3rd Grade/4th Grade - jbuckner@bridgespcs.org
Najla Burt - Assistant Teacher 2nd Grade - nburt@bridgespcs.org
Tanesha Callahan - Dedicated Aide Kindergarten/1st Grade - tcallahan@bridgespcs.org
Caprecia Camper - Lead Teacher 2nd Grade - ccamper@bridgespcs.org
Mandi Cayton - Occupational Therapist - acayton@bridgespcs.org
Emily Clarke - Lead Teacher 1st Grade - eclarke@bridgespcs.org
Larry Copper - Assistant Teacher 3rd Grade - lcooper@bridgespcs.org
Sade Crews - Lead Teacher 4th Grade - screws@bridgespcs.org
Sharae Crawford - Assistant Teacher Kindergarten/1st Grade - scrawford@bridgespcs.org
Pete Dorchak - Lead Teacher 2nd Grade - pdorchak@bridgespcs.org
Tia Doughty - Special Education Resource Teacher 3rd Grade/4th Grade - tdoughty@bridgespcs.org
Melody Douglas - Assistant Teacher 2nd Grade/3rd Grade - mdouglas@bridgespcs.org
Lillian Eason - Assistant Teacher PreK - leason@bridgespcs.org
Joseph Egan - English Language Learners Coordinator - jegan@bridgespcs.org
TaKia Evans - Dedicated Aide 2nd Grade/3rd Grade - tevans@bridgespcs.org
Keyuanna Evans - Special Education Co-Teacher 3rd Grade - kevans@bridgespcs.org
Neil Fagan - Lead Teacher 3rd Grade - nfagan@bridgespcs.org
Kathryn Fitzpatrick – Lead Speech-Language Pathologist - kfitzpatrick@bridgespcs.org
Katie Flack - Dedicated Aide 2nd Grade/3rd Grade - kflack@bridgespcs.org
Jenn Fox-Thomas - Assistant Director of Student Support - jfox-thomas@bridgespcs.org
Gary Friend – Chief Operating Officer - gfriend@bridgespcs.org
Diana Gabriel - Human Resources Specialist - HR@bridgespcs.org
Ricky Garcia - Dedicated Aide 1st Grade - rgarcia@bridgespcs.org
Binta Garrett - Reading Specialist - bgarratt@bridgespcs.org
Andre Glover - Dedicated Aide 2nd Grade/3rd Grade/4th Grade - aglover@bridgespcs.org
Ashley Geohaghan - ELL Instructor - ageohaghan@bridgespcs.org
James Grange - Lead Teacher PreK - jgrange@bridgespcs.org
Christel Guillen - Director of Student Support Services - cguillen@bridgespcs.org
Esther Guzman - Assistant Teacher PreK - eguzman@bridgespcs.org
Kristel Guzman - Operations Manager - kguzman@bridgespcs.org
Youseth Guzman - Director of Operations - yguzman@bridgespcs.org
Danielle Hammond - Dedicated Aide PreK - dhammond@bridgespcs.org
Michael Hammond - Dedicated Aide 4th Grade - mhammond@bridgespcs.org
Rob Harris - Behavioral Intervention Lead - rharris@bridgespcs.org
Randi Harrison - Special Education Co-Teacher 4th Grade - rharrison@bridgespcs.org
Lindsay Hart - Speech and Language Pathologist - lhart@bridgespcs.org
Des’Rea Johnson - Dedicated Aide 2nd Grade - djohnson@bridgespcs.org
Chishala K-Wapenyi - Lead Teacher Kindergarten/1st Grade - ckwapenyi@bridgespcs.org
Kathleen Kearney - ELL Instructor - kkearney@bridgespcs.org
Jezel Kelly - Assistant Teacher Kindergarten - jkelly@bridgespcs.org
Liz Koenig - Lead Teacher PreK - lkoenig@bridgespcs.org
Sara Lind - Occupational Therapist - slind@bridgespcs.org
Kashema Little - Assistant Teacher 1st Grade - klittle@bridgespcs.org
Erika Magana - Early Childhood Curriculum Coordinator - emagana@bridgespcs.org
Minetre Martin - Assistant Teacher Kindergarten - mmartin@bridgespcs.org
India McKinney - Dedicated Aide 4th Grade - imckinney@bridgespcs.org
Renikqua McKnight - Dedicated Aide Kindergarten/1st Grade - rmcknight@bridgespcs.org
Brian McMahon - Lead Teacher 4th Grade - bmcmahon@bridgespcs.org
Chika Mora - Special Education Resource Teacher - cmora@bridgespcs.org
Kristin Nagy - Arts Integration Coordinator - knagy@bridgespcs.org
Liza Napolitano - Assistant Teacher Kindergarten/1st Grade - lnapolitano@bridgespcs.org
Jacob Page - Music Teacher - jpage@bridgespcs.org
Eboni Pasley - Assistant Teacher 4th Grade - epasley@bridgespcs.org
Luz Patino - Assistant Teacher PreK - lpatino@bridgespcs.org
Ursula Peters - Speech and Language Pathologist - upeters@bridgespcs.org
Kyena Plater - Dedicated Aide Kindergarten/1st Grade - kplater@bridgespcs.org
Rohnisha Pope - Assistant Teacher PreK - rpope@bridgespcs.org
Ashley Prioleau - Lead Teacher PreK - aprioleau@bridgespcs.org
Brocklan Qualls - Interim Assissant Principal - bqualls@bridgespcs.org
Zeon Railey - Dedicated Aide Kindergarten - zrailey@bridgespcs.org
Janel Raspberry - Lead Teacher Kindergarten/1st Grade - jraspberry@bridgespcs.org
Lateasia Rhodes - Dedicated Aide Kindergarten/1st Grade - lrhodes@bridgespcs.org
Eleni Retzos - Lead Teacher Kindergarten - eretzos@bridgespcs.org
Jenny Richardson - ABA Program Manager - jrichardson@bridgespcs.org
Kristine Rigley - Principal - krigley@bridgespcs.org
Whitney Royal - Assistant Teacher Kindergarten/1st Grade - wroyal@bridgespcs.org
Justin Ruffin - Assistant Teacher 4th Grade - jruffin@bridgespcs.org
Francine Sacchetti - Literacy Coach - fsacchetti@bridgespcs.org
Bianca Santos - Lead Teacher PreK - bsantos@bridgespcs.org
Shayna Sargent - Social Worker - ssargent@bridgespcs.org
LaKisha Scott - Assistant Teacher 1st Grade - lscott@bridgespcs.org
James Seitz - Physical Education Teacher - jseitz@bridgespcs.org
Antonio Simpkins - Dedicated Aide 4th Grade - asimpkins@bridgespcs.org
Olivia Smith - Founder & Director - osmith@bridgespcs.org
Sharnita Smith - Lead Teacher PreK - ssmith@bridgespcs.org
Faith Stewart - Dedicated Aide 2nd Grade/3rd Grade - fstewart@bridgespcs.org
Colleen Sullivan - Elementary Curriculum Coordinator - csullivan@bridgespcs.org
Steven Tilghman - Behavior Intervention Support - stilghman@bridgespcs.org
Kellie Thomas - Lead Teacher 1st Grade - kthomas@bridgespcs.org
Beatriz Torres - Assistant Teacher PreK - btorres@bridgespcs.org
Mary Toussaint - Administrative Assistant mtoussaint@bridgespcs.org
Chika Ugbor - Lead Teacher PreK - cugbor@bridgespcs.org
Shannon Whitaker - Lead Teacher PreK - swhitaker@bridgespcs.org
Donise Wiggins - Assistant Teacher PreK - dwiggins@bridgespcs.org
Ashlee Williams - Lead Teacher 2nd Grade/3rd Grade - awilliams@bridgespcs.org
Kristen Williams - Assistant Teacher PreK - kwilliams@bridgespcs.org
Chane’a Wills - Teaching Assistant PreK - cwills@bridgespcs.org
Ariel Yanis - Assistant Teacher 4th Grade - ayanis@bridgespcs.org